Rugby Pest Control - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Highly recommend Rugby pest control. Fantastic service. With a 2 year old and an 8 week old we really needed our problem sorting asap and these guys sorted it out within 3 hours. Thank you so much.
- 3rd Feb, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic service, our dog brought fleas into the house and we was quoted over £300 from one company, so to get this this fast high quality service for way less that the £300 I was quoted I was very happy.
- 29th Jan, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fast friendly and efficient service from these guys and great value for money too. Called and spoke to Michaela about a serious wasp nest in the loft accessed through the eaves. They fitted me in at short notice despite being heavily booked. Ryan turned up bang on time agreed and got straight on with the task. Very pleased with the service. Cannot figure why all the others I called including the council wanted £15 - £35 more plus VAT on top. Highly recommend.
- 5th Sep, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fast and efficient service,recommended 5*,friendly telephone service.
- 31st Aug, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Brilliant, fast, and very good customer service. Many thanks. Will highly recommend.
- 6th Aug, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Best service ever, called at 9.15am on Saturday 25/06/2016 and job done by midday, Michaela was brilliant and the cheapest too!!
- 26th Jun, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thanks for promptly getting rid of our Cluster fly infestation
- 15th Apr, 2013
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We found a cluster fly situation shortly after moving into our property. We called out Rentokil who charged us a small fortune for an ineffective treatment and then said nothing more could be done. After this I contacted Rugby Pest Control and found out that we could do lots of things to deal with the situation. Rugby Pest Control implemented a cheaper and far more effective treatment than Rentokil's. The whole problem has been dealt with brilliantly. Thanks, it is much appreciated.
- 12th Aug, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Rugby Pest Control came highly recommended to us after another local pest control firm failed to resolve our cat flea problem. Rugby Pest Control quickly delivered a much needed solution, thank you!
- 24th Sep, 2015
Rugby Pest Control is rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews